Its A New Begining

Wow… This world today really is getting high -tech. Anyway, now that we’ve joined the blog age, I guess I’ll write in this blog once a week or as things pop into my head and I welcome questions and comments. As I write this today I’m so proud of how far things have gone for me. How many people actually work at what they love? Not as many as you would think. I love weddings, I love people, I just love doing – it also helps to be overly organized! 🙂 I hope that brides and planners take this opportunity to ask me questions that I will answer via this blog. Be patient with me as I learn this new endeavor!

Leave a Reply

