Something Different

As a wedding coordinator I’m always looking for something different and unique for my brides. I try to keep things fresh and new, yet with a reasonable budget for my brides. Recently I’ve noticed Carlson Crafts Wedding Fan Programs – needless to say they are a huge hit with some local brides! They are fun, unique and super easy to create – not to mention they are reasonably priced! I’ve included some photos here for you. If you are interested in purchasing shoot me and e-mail and I’ll mail you a catalog! There are many different types available!

Leave a Reply

