Pittsburg Steelers

I was just sitting here trying to get some work done, but I was thinking about the best football team in the League! The Pittsburg Steelers! I’ve been a Steelers fan since before I was born 🙂 Its been passed down from my own parents, mainly my mother who gets to yelling at the TV or calls me and yell’s “TOUCHDOWN” in the phone!

I’m just so proud of them going to their 6th Super Bowl!! They’ll win because the team we are playing….well they aren’t that hot! Now I’ll have to get a new Steeler T-shirt because the one I have now says 5x Superbowl Champs and after Feb 1st they’ll be 6x Superbowl champs!

Just had to share that with everyone so I can continue working on my weddings for 2009! 🙂

Leave a Reply

