Cake Toppers…Does Anyone Use Them Anymore?

Cake Toppers…more and more I’m seeing brides have the cake baker create or add flowers to the tops of the cakes.  Just a year ago I seen more monogram cake toppers than I had ever imagined.  About four years or more ago I had my own monogram cake toppers 🙂  We had one for my husband, one for me and one for each of our girls on a 3 tier cake, it was a good way to incorporate the girls into our day other than have them walk down the aisle.

Anyway, I think cake toppers are fun and sometimes really funny.  I’ve posted some pictures of some of my favorites all from one of our favorite vendors.

I must be more traditional than I thought…but my ultimate favorite cake topper…
Talk about BLING!!!
2 thoughts on “Cake Toppers…Does Anyone Use Them Anymore?

Leave a Reply

