Association of Bridal Consultants North Carolina State Meeting

On April 11th I attended a wonderful seminar for the Association of Bridal Consultants.  The seminar was held at the Asheville Renaissance Hotel in Asheville, NC and featured Mark Kingsdorf from Queen of Hearts Wedding Planning in Philadelphia, Samantha Goldberg from Samantha Goldberg and Co and Dan from Sweets from Heaven and Emily McCollin from Occaisions by Emily who prepared a beautiful Candy Bar Buffet for the guests.

All of the speakers were super fantastic and I took away quite a bit of education from the event.  We had a very good turn out of ABC members and we also had a few non members whom I hope saw the Association as a fantastic opportunity.  I was so excited about everything that I was learning that I only took 6 photos – four of the candy bar (think I was hungry) one of myself with Mark and Samantha and one of this beautiful hand blown glass chandlier at the hotel! LOL oh well — so much for documentation!

Leave a Reply

