2010 is over, but 2011 is just begining

This has been a great year, but I know already 2011 is going to be even better.  Each year, each day really we strive to get better and better at what we do and we are working hard for our clients.  For 2011 we have some really fantastic clients lined up – most of them are thinking out of the box for their events and weddings and I just love that!

This is the season where a lot of folks get engaged and start planning their dream days.  If you read my blog often you know I always speak about why couples should hire a planner, so I’m not going to go into that today.

Today I am just going to be thankful for what God has chosen to give to me and plan to use those gifts in the future.

I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas and I hope that you all have a wonderful New Year!!

Leave a Reply

