David Tutera In Charlotte – The Results

I’ll tell you first it was a long weekend, but a fantastic one!  Here are just a few shots of the Saturday event.  If you didn’t attend you missed a well masterminded event! 🙂

This is my husband David, David Tutera and I.

I got a photo with the “Zen” Bride and Groom!

He is such a wonderful man – and looks great in person!

Don’t you love this staging set up!!??

David didn’t stick to the stage – he was all over the room!
You can view more photos at the following links:
I also got a great shot of my family with David.  This is one of the things that I wanted, my girls are my inspiration, my husband is my support and David Tutera – he is where I am striving to be, all in one photo!
Leave a Reply

