I received my canvas in the mail….

If you read my post about two weeks ago I had ordered a canvas print from www.easycanvasprints.com and was waiting to get it in the mail. Well, I got it and in about a weeks’ time via Fedex.  I am not sure what I was thinking when I ordered it, but I know when I opened the box and pulled out the print, it was not what I expected…it was 10x’s better!  Now I wish I would have ordered a bigger one!

The print I ordered is going to be delivered today to my favorite florist – Lisa @ Designs North in appreciation of everything that they do.  We worked a wedding with another florist and now that I am writing this post I truly appreciate everything that she has done for me!

Now that I am giving this print to someone, I am going back to  www.easycanvasprints.com and order another one – but in a bigger size!

Leave a Reply

