A Dress Shopping Experience

A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of going with a young lady shopping for a dress for her vow renewal – she wanted something out of the box, different and unique – A show stopper.

Well you all know I am a lover of different and out of the box!  We had a great time at Maggi’s Bridal in Raleigh, NC.  First the service there was top-notch and the lovely ladies that helped us were wonderful!  I loved every moment in the cute little shop!

She did find a dress – and its a SHOW STOPPER for sure!  I’ll post photos of the actual dress sometime after December 20th :).  I know! It’s a long time, but I do have some photos of some other great show stopper dresses!

223 Ariel Color Photo 225_lg 226_lg 227_lg

Leave a Reply

