TAVO

Last week I had the pleasure of visiting this great little restaurant downtown.

AND I LOVED IT!

I ate fried chicken, mac & cheese and these fantastic collard greens.  For those of you that know me – I don’t eat collard greens, but I did wipe the plate clean of these!  I tried them just to be nice!

Not only that the meal prices are so reasonable that there is no reason not to host a great rehearsal dinner or bridal party here.

The staff was gracious and efficient and the decor of the space is spectacular.  If you get a chance make sure that you stop and visit! www.tavonc.com 

 

Leave a Reply

